Reshare a post in Google+ for Android devices

Reshare a post in Google+ for Android devices

If you see an interesting post on the Home screen, you can reshare it with your circles.

  • Touch a post that you’d like to reshare.
  • Touch the reshare arrow at the top of the post

To prevent someone from resharing one of your own posts, you can lock the post  using the desktop version of Google+.

Note:

  • The people you reshare the post with will see the name of the original poster and the content, but not any comments or +1′s on the original post.
  • Anyone who can see the original post will also be able to see that you reshared it. It won’t show who you shared it with, just that it was reshared. If the post is public, the fact that you reshared it will also be made public.

Source : http://support.google.com/plus/?hl=en

Reshare a post in Google+ for Android devices
Reshare a post in Google+ for Android devices
Reshare a post in Google+ for Android devices
Reshare a post in Google+ for Android devices Reshare a post in Google+ for Android devices

Reshare a post in Google+ for Android devices

Reshare a post in Google+ for Android devices

Reshare a post in Google+ for Android devices

Reshare a post in Google+ for Android devices

No comments yet.

Leave a Comment


nine - = 1

eXTReMe Tracker